Sign in
The Client Process (copied)

Once the client receives the link to view their gallery, they are able to choose their favorites and submit that list to you. Here is an overview of how the client will access and approve images.

The Gallery

The Gallery

Once the client clicks the link, they will be directed to their gallery. The images will appear in the order you designated during your gallery upload. To view a full size image, the client just needs to double click on the image they want to view.

Tagging Favorites

Tagging Favorites

Once they are in the single image view, clients can scroll through the images with the arrow icons Clients simply click on the little heart icon to tag an image as a favorite.

Sending Your Their Favorites

Sending Your Their Favorites

Once the client has viewed all of the images and selected their favorites, the will click on the little camera to send you the favorites. A pop up will appear confirming that they want to submit their favorites to the photographer. The client will need to click OK.

Confirmation

Confirmation

After your client confirms their submission, you will receive an image list via email containing all of your client's favorites. Simply copy and paste the list into Image Finder to start your album!

Accessing Favorites

Accessing Favorites

You can access your client's picks at any time by clicking the heart icon in your Pick Galleries dashboard.

Powered by Zendesk