Sign in
Share Revision

You can control how your client is able to share their gallery. For example, if you are not on Twitter, you can turn Twitter off.

Sharing Options

Sharing Options

Select which sharing options you would like your client to have from the Share Revision tab. Toggling your sharing options ON or OFF generates social media icons within your clients flipbook for easy sharing. Once you set your sharing options, click Next.

Powered by Zendesk