To post a branded image to Facebook, click the Facebook icon when you're in Designer View.
After reading the instructions, click "OK" to grant Fundy Designer permission to post to your Facebook accounts. If you cancel, you'll need to delete the permissions in your Facebook account and start this process over again. When you cancel the permission process, you are basically telling Facebook to NOT grant our software permission to post to your accounts.
After the post goes live, you will see a Success window.
To see a video tutorial, click here.